[Skylights] Sparkling Combustion

this is my first story and the first time I've posted it on GA. I've put up all 18 chapters and would like to hopefully gain more readers!

Anyway, I'm new to the whole forum thing. After reading some of the guidelines, I feel slightly bad about posting to nifty. Oh well, that's where I got started.

So, tell me what you thought of it!

Love the story. I started on Nifty and followed it to your Yahoo forum.

The character development is great and I like your writing style.

(I just wish chapters came faster (**sigh** my problem with all online stories).)

Thanks for sharing your writing.

Bryan

Love the story. I started on Nifty and followed it to your Yahoo forum.

The character development is great and I like your writing style.

(I just wish chapters came faster (**sigh** my problem with all online stories).)

Thanks for sharing your writing.

Bryan

Glad you liked it! Chapters are coming much faster now though, agreed? Also the next two are done but on hold i'll have to admit,

so i'm making up for my long hiatus!

I, too, started reading your story first on Nifty, and love it btw :D

I like Jeremy a lot, probably my favorite character in the story :lol:

Keep up the great work :)

Thanks, I love jeremy a lot too. Probably my fave character (Shh! :P)

I'll try!

I'm really enjoying this story. :2thumbs:

I must say that I noted a dramatic improvement in your writing and story telling as the story progressed. Then again, maybe it was just me enjoying the story increasingly more. :blink:

Chapter 18 was superb. :worship: The dialogue between Jeremy and Kyle was excellent - the post Jason incident. They were talking about love.... :wub: both our concepts of love and how differently we all experience it. Nice job with that. :D

Kyle is lucky to have Jeremy as a friend.