Jump to content


Welcome to Gay Authors

Confused? Check out one of our guides to using Gay Authors. I am here to ... Read  Write  Socialize  eBooks

If you need assistance, click  Contact Us  on the bottom of all the pages. You can remove this help box by  Signing In  or  Creating An Account  for free today!

Mark M

Member Since 23 Feb 2009
Offline Last Active Sep 20 2014 10:45 PM
So, Update in Canada. It's hot. Updated 31 Jul · 0 comments
*****

About Me

Alright i was notified by PAYA that i needed to update this about me page. Cuz i updated it in the new year of 2013, and well ITS ALREADY 2014?!?! how insane is that! time is just going by and I've been a member of this site and reading for probably almost a decade! i check daily what my favorite authors are writing! However i used to be more active in the community however it's such a large community now that i just can't find the time in a day to read 2 full pages of comments about a story and then say my part, even though i love it. If i liked it, believe me i love it! the really shocking ones or the ones with low reviews and new authors i'll review a chapter here and there, but again i really love it and want to support your writing as a reader. This site is a huuuuugeee part of my development as a young adult now. 

 

Anyway! about me....well I'm a student till April of 2015 in Computer Engineering Technology. I already have a certificate in business and a financial services diploma(found out they arn't what i want to do).

 

Age: 23

Gender:Male

Sexual orientation: gay

Height: 6ft

Build: Stocky

 

I'm very big with doing things on computers. Things i typically do are some gaming with starcraft 2, feel free to message me if you want to GAME. i read on G.A and watch on youtube & netflix. Huge into social networking but I keep my facebook out of it.

 

I find myself following alot of T.V in my spare time. Currently i follow around 20-25 shows on t.v(i blame netflix) but since i'm not a GO out and party person so much, i'm a stay in and watch movies :D. But i do enjoy hanging out with good friends and socializing!

 

Anyway! if you have any questions about me just message me and ASK. P.S- I live in Saskatchewan Canada.

 

I'll update this again probably in 2015 OR when i turn 24 this year. :D

 

MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU AND THE ODD BE EVER IN YOUR FAVOUR!

~Mark


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 641
  • Profile Views 23,144
  • Member Title Patriot member
  • Age 24 years old
  • Birthday September 23, 1990
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Sexuality
    Gay
  • Age
    23
  • Location
    Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Interests
    Ask :)

Contact Information


74 Getting There!

User Tools

Latest Visitors