Jump to content


Welcome to Gay Authors

Confused? Check out one of our guides to using Gay Authors. I am here to ... Read  Write  Socialize  eBooks

If you need assistance, click  Contact Us  on the bottom of all the pages. You can remove this help box by  Signing In  or  Creating An Account  for free today!


The Hostage Reviews

Cannd%s's Photo

Aug 17 2014 12:05 AM

(Chapter 4 Review)

cute, but it would have been nice to continue it and show us how they are together. Felt like it wasn't finished. Also, Bradley showed more interest in Carter when he went over his thoughts, mentioning his hotness many times...is he really into Andrew? Cute premise-- I enjoyed it ...just wish it had gone on.
avolicious%s's Photo

Jun 26 2013 05:19 AM

(Chapter 2 Review)

WHOA!!! I'm speechless....
joann414%s's Photo

Feb 21 2013 02:25 PM

(Chapter 4 Review)

What a fun and enjoyable story. Perfect ending :2thumbs:
joann414%s's Photo

Feb 21 2013 01:49 PM

(Chapter 3 Review)

I so love it when I read a story that is completed. This a great and fun story. Can't wait for the meeting on the field and find out if Bradley know who his keep was all along.
joann414%s's Photo

Feb 21 2013 12:57 PM

(Chapter 2 Review)

Wow, what a hot and engrossing chapter. Andrew is a great keeper:P
joann414%s's Photo

Feb 21 2013 12:46 PM

(Chapter 1 Review)

So interesting. Why do I have the feeling that Bradley will have no problem figuring out shere he is? Well, guess I will see. on to next chapter
cogito_ergo_sum1666%s's Photo

Jul 29 2011 05:27 PM

(Chapter 4 Review)

nice story! but could have been longer *pouts* lol. thanks it was fun!
Agaith%s's Photo

Apr 16 2011 07:49 PM

(Chapter 4 Review)

Yay! I think everyone wanted that to happen in the end! :D

if Frosty thinks she sucks at reviews you havent read my shitty ones yet lol.

So I'll leave it on a 'I loved the story and hope you write much more in future' :)

:hug:
Agaith%s's Photo

Apr 16 2011 07:31 PM

(Chapter 3 Review)

oooh this is fun :D So bradley only had nagging thoughts, but he wants to know if he was right. hmm gonna be a shock. :P

Oh, there was one thing wrong... you saying that we are tolerating your crap. let me tell you...It's not crap!!!!!!!!!!! It is a really fun story that, edit or no edit, I really like. so no more comments like that at the bottom (stop waving finger :P )
Agaith%s's Photo

Apr 16 2011 07:13 PM

(Chapter 2 Review)

Wow...hot ;)

Again that chapter flew by! Like Maria said, it sounds like Bradley has figured out it's Andrew, wonder what will spiral from this now.

Great storytelling, don't you stop :D
Agaith%s's Photo

Apr 16 2011 06:56 PM

(Chapter 1 Review)

Well this is a very interesting start :D

Again, I like the style of your writing and the first chapter has plenty in it to make me want to move on :)

I'll say more once I've read more, but I like so far :)

Keep up the good work, there are people here that need you're stories like sweets :D :hug:

(yes I go overboard on emotes so shoot me lol)
Frostina%s's Photo

Apr 14 2011 06:59 PM

(Chapter 4 Review)

:D :D :D :D That's what i'm doing right now :P
Really nice :P went through so many diff emotions through the story! ummm.. :o , :) , :D , :pissed: , :lol: , and :rolleyes:
;) well, what do ya know.. i suck at reviews :P
Marzipan%s's Photo

Apr 11 2011 06:10 PM

(Chapter 4 Review)

I'm just so happy. This was a perfect good night story, it went the full circle and left a smile on my face. Thank you for writing this!

:D
Marzipan%s's Photo

Apr 11 2011 05:52 PM

(Chapter 3 Review)

I'm grinning, this is so much fun. *__O

Too much fun actually, I should be sleeping by now :P
Marzipan%s's Photo

Apr 11 2011 05:40 PM

(Chapter 2 Review)

Now this I did not expect... blindfolded best friend begging to be touched and boy did Andrew tough him :P I'm thinking Bradley had recocnized his best friend somehow and saw his opportunity coming? Hmm... :D

Such a good narrator you are, you create a delightful and easy to imagine picture of the situation. Me likes!
Marzipan%s's Photo

Apr 11 2011 05:21 PM

(Chapter 1 Review)

Haha... Interested much! After found out that this will link with the Last Pose, nothing would keep me away from this!

The start was interesting and the GAME, well... imbish but sounds like a fun plot device! Toy are such a great author, I'm so happy to have found you. :D

**reads on**