Jump to content


Welcome to Gay Authors

Confused? Check out one of our guides to using Gay Authors. I am here to ... Read  Write  Socialize  eBooks

If you need assistance, click  Contact Us  on the bottom of all the pages. You can remove this help box by  Signing In  or  Creating An Account  for free today!


5. Chapter 5 Reviews

Daithi%s's Photo

Jun 03 2013 06:27 PM

(Chapter 5 Review)

I wish I had been wrong about the death punishment. Beautiful description if them making love but such a very sad chapter.

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

It is very bittersweet and a very sad chapter. Thanks for the review.
Yettie One%s's Photo

Jan 19 2013 07:17 AM

(Chapter 5 Review)

Yikes Cassie
That love scene was written with pure mastery. Painted with a fine brush, and subtle colours, a piece of artistic perfection.
I love the way you managed to bring the inflamed passion of the situation alive in the narrative. So many emotions coming together in one moment, it was amazing.
I've read a lot of gay fiction, and tend to be very fussy about love scenes, but in this case, I got lost in the words and really loved it.
Wow.
Poor Tib. Poor Chase. Laws suck! :(

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Thanks Yettie. I really enjoyed writing the love scene in this chapter, when they finally give into each other, so in love, so passionate. I'm glad you liked it. :) The laws in this world do suck, but I think our boys can overcome more than they think they can. Thanks for reviewing.
joann414%s's Photo

Sep 24 2012 10:06 AM

(Chapter 5 Review)

Poor Tib. I certainly hope Teressa does not interfere where she is not needed, nor wanted. Chad probably punched a hole in the wall after he told Tib he could not come back. The sex scene was written great also, could almost feel the strong emotions coming from both, so glad to finally be together. I know Tib still has a long way to go, but he seems to be a strong person, so I have a feeling he will become more stubborn when he goes after who or whatever he desires. Strong chapter.

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Poor both of them. Tib is broken hearted and i would probably agree with you about Chad punching a hole in the wall. But Tibial is stubborn and persistent and he's not about to let go without a fight :D Thanks for reviewing!
podga%s's Photo

Sep 01 2012 09:05 AM

(Chapter 5 Review)

Posted Image
Poor Chad. Poor Tibi.

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

It's a sad chapter, true. Thank you for reviewing.
Andy78%s's Photo

Sep 01 2012 05:46 AM

(Chapter 5 Review)

Another great chapter chapter Cassie.
Really well written, and I love the way you slowly build the relationship between Tib and Chad.
I can't imagine Terrassa standing for Tib competing for Chad's affections if/when she finds out.

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Nope, Terrasa does not like to share, lol. I'm glad you are liking the way the attraction builds slowly until it is too strong for either one to deny it :) Thank you for reviewing
MJ85%s's Photo

Jun 23 2012 06:40 AM

(Chapter 5 Review)

Poor Tibial, and poor Chad...the feelings between them are bigger than anything, and everything else going on combined.

I'm sensing a lot of destructive times ahead... :(

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

The emotions between Tibial and Chad are pretty intense and hard for them to control. It's how they choose to handle them that decides their future. But it's rough for both of them right now. Thanks for reviewing.
Scarab%s's Photo

Jun 22 2012 07:42 AM

(Chapter 5 Review)

once again great chapter. i'm guessing punishable by death. that certainly makes it interesting and exciting. i'm liking the sisters role in this maybe another baby :P :P
the drama between Tib and chad was great, can't wait to see how that sadness and rage builds up lol

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Thanks for the review! The kind of behavior that Tibial and Chad have engaged in is certainly punishable by death in some cases. And Terrassa definitely plays a role in the story and in the relationship between the two. I'm glad you are liking all the drama and hope you enjoy the next chapter :)
Scotty%s's Photo

Jun 21 2012 05:49 PM

(Chapter 5 Review)

Love the couping HOT!!!!!!Posted Image but i felt so sorry for Tib, hope things will work out for them love their body
Chemistry
.
Nice hope the next chapter come soonest.
KEEP IT UP

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Thanks for the review. Glad you liked the coupling :D Tibial goes through a rough time in this story, but he's going to go after what he wants, as soon as he figures out what that is. Hope you enjoy the next chapter.
← 4. Chapter 4 (Go back to 5. Chapter 5)
6. Chapter 6 →