Jump to content


Welcome to Gay Authors

Confused? Check out one of our guides to using Gay Authors. I am here to ... Read  Write  Socialize  eBooks

If you need assistance, click  Contact Us  on the bottom of all the pages. You can remove this help box by  Signing In  or  Creating An Account  for free today!


7. Chapter 7 Reviews

Daithi%s's Photo

Jun 03 2013 06:45 PM

(Chapter 7 Review)

I see Theresa all over this

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Yep.
Yettie One%s's Photo

Jan 19 2013 08:20 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

Oh hell!

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

:D
joann414%s's Photo

Sep 24 2012 10:31 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

I am hoping this is a bad dream, but something tells me that it really happened. Poor Tib and Chad. Intense chapter!

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

No bad dream. Our boys are in some serious trouble. Thanks for the review.
Andy78%s's Photo

Sep 01 2012 10:28 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

One of the great things about reading this story now, is I only have a few seconds until I get to read to the next chapter :)
The ending was a bolt out the blue, no build up to it at all. It works really well.

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Glad you are enjoying it. And I'm all for instant gratification when you can get it ;) Thanks for the review
cathexis93%s's Photo

Jul 07 2012 10:06 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

Jesus Christ!!! That was so sudden!!

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Yes it was. Read on to see what happened next! Thanks for the review!
lilansui%s's Photo

Jul 06 2012 11:17 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

What a cliff hanger! I'm going to be hounding your profile until you put up the next chapter so do it soon, really, for the sake of my sanity. Posted Image Posted Image

I'm enjoying this story, I like the pace of it, you know how to grab attention and really sustain it to madness, I want more soon. Cheers.

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

I hope this was soon enough and that you still have your sanity :P And I do love my cliffhangers, so be prepared to see them every once and a while :D

I'm glad you are enjoying the story and that you look forward to the next chapters :) Thanks for the review!
MJ85%s's Photo

Jul 06 2012 08:28 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

You. Are. Evil! And at risk for getting "booed" again. :P

But more to the actual point, why do I get the feeling that this is Terrasa's handiwork?

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Yes. I. Am. And don't you forget, especially if you're thinking about booing at me. :P
Terrasa does seem a popular suspect, as does Mia. Thanks for the review. Hope you enjoy the next chapter
Scarab%s's Photo

Jul 06 2012 08:08 AM

(Chapter 7 Review)

wow, i didn't expect the mess to hit the fan so soon. and the mystery behind it hmmmm. is it the girlfriend or the sister

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

It got messy pretty fast and the mystery will be answered soon :) Thanks for the review, hope you like the next chapter!
ghanbrews%s's Photo

Jul 05 2012 11:21 PM

(Chapter 7 Review)

Now things start to get ugly, as always felt it would =/
Cant it end well?

View Post Reply from CassieQ (author)

Things get worse before they get better. Thanks for reviewing, hope you like the next chapter!
← 6. Chapter 6 (Go back to 7. Chapter 7)
8. Chapter 8 →