Jump to content


Welcome to Gay Authors

Confused? Check out one of our guides to using Gay Authors. I am here to ... Read  Write  Socialize  eBooks

If you need assistance, click  Contact Us  on the bottom of all the pages. You can remove this help box by  Signing In  or  Creating An Account  for free today!


17. Chapter 17 Reviews Book 3 of Carthera Takeover Tales

unlikelyu%s's Photo

Mar 28 2012 01:14 AM

(Chapter 17 Review)

so after all the bonding between Ellis and Davis
and now Ellis have a healing power...
I wonder if thats mean Ellis is cure??
hehehe... love this chapter and Ellis and Davis
romance is a BONUS...

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

Thanks unlikelyu! I'm glad you liked it. More is posted, have fun learning more about what is to come!
avidreadr00%s's Photo

Mar 26 2012 08:24 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

That was incredibly hot. I think it's about time Ellis got to take charge. I have been trying to work out what is going on with Ellis and what's with all the changes. It's fun to speculate but I can't wait to read the real (?) story.

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

Ellis is a lot more assertive than he seems. I think that's only going to show more and more. Thanks for reading!
Elezbed%s's Photo

Mar 26 2012 12:39 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

Wow it was hot !

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

I'm glad you liked it, LOL!
jadelilac%s's Photo

Mar 25 2012 11:06 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

Posted Image WOW!! I'm just......wow......
Posted Image Posted Image Posted Image
Posted Image Cia!!!

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

Thanks!
bookjunky18%s's Photo

Mar 25 2012 06:17 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

secretsides%s's Photo

Mar 25 2012 02:10 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

This is amazing!! Such power and emotion and, hell, such imagination!!!
Wondering what Ellis really 'is'?!?!?!
Love this series!!
Pat :o)

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

Hmm... what is Ellis? What could he be in a world that has had Carthera and humans side by side, but never together before? A world of mostly science, but sometimes magic too. I guess you'll just have to wait to find out, LOL! Thanks for the review Pat, good to see you on GA ;)
MuddyRiverGirl%s's Photo

Mar 25 2012 01:03 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

:o Ok, that was just amazing! This is my favorite Carthera story anyway, and I have re-read this story because I loved it so much, but this chapter was awesome and sexy!! I am wondering still about what is happening with Ellis and how his body is changing, but I love Davis too and I hope nothing bad happens to either of them, because both seem to end up being in fights! :) I love their relationship and I can't wait to read more!!! :D

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

That you re-read this story is a huge compliment! I only do that with stories I really love too. Dav and Ellis are two of my favorite characters too.
M.A. Church%s's Photo

Mar 25 2012 12:55 PM

(Chapter 17 Review)

OMG. Damn, that was hot. Jeez, if that's what you come up with after a break then I'm all for breaks, lol. Like how you switched things up, and this deal with healing has me wondering!!!
~M

View Post Reply from Cia (author)

LOL! Thanks. The story goes where it goes. I'm back in the flow now though, so hopefully it stays just as good without the breaks. Thanks for the review M!
← 16. Chapter 16 (Go back to 17. Chapter 17)
18. Chapter 18 →