*Sneak Peek* Lost & Found Sneak Peek/aditus

Sign me up Ady!

Even if it's still a drat in your mind, it displays your incredible writing skills. I look forward to following the story when you begin posting it. Just in case you need a Bet reader before releasing the chapters to the public at large, I'm available! :P

Best to you, buddy!

• Like 1

@LBO and @Carlos: I already have a beta reader *hugs Cole*, but I might come back to you for a last read trough before I start posting, if you don't mind. :)

• Like 2

@LBO and @Carlos: I already have a beta reader *hugs Cole*, but I might come back to you for a last read trough before I start posting, if you don't mind. :)

I'd love to help :):D 

• Like 1

Okay, I just finished the second chapter, the third is already done in my mind. Seeing that Lisa is very busy and I am a slow writer I could start posting in four weeks and then update every other week, if RL doesn't interfere. OR I could finish the story and start posting then, without annoying gaps. Thoughts?

• Like 1
  • Site Administrator

That's a tough question, Addy.  I don't mind waiting in between chapters, since I know it will be worth the wait.  :) I'm kind of regretting posting The Hollow Hills in progress, since I'm finding things that I want to go back and change.  I also thought I'd be able to keep up with the posting schedule, since I had 8 chapters written before I started posting, but then I got sick and didn't write for a month, which threw me off.  So, as a fan of your writing, I would say that I want you to start posting now because I want to read it...lol, but I'm fine with whatever you decide. ;) 

• Like 1